Bhavesh Joshi Superhero (2018) Mp3 Songs

 Bhavesh Joshi Superhero (2018) Mp3 Songs Info

Name: Bhavesh Joshi Superhero (2018) Mp3 Songs
Track List: Go To Track List
Bhavesh Joshi Superhero is a Hindi / Upcoming Movies film written and directed by Vikramaditya Motwane. Listen to songs from the album Bhavesh Joshi Superhero Songs Download, Bhavesh Joshi Superhero Movie songs Original Motion Picture Download. It features Harshvardhan Kapoor in the hero and lead roles along with film casts Harshvardhan Kapoor, Nishikant Kamat, Radhika Apte, Priyanshu Painyuli appearing in major supporting roles. Bhavesh Joshi Superhero Full Mp3 New Songs. It has music composed and background scores by Amit Trivedi. Bhavesh Joshi Superhero Audio 2018 Songs Superhit Single Songs iTunes Rip Latest free mp3 tracks.

Director: Vikramaditya Motwane
Writers: Vikramaditya Motwane , Anurag Kashyap
Stars: Priyanshu Painyuli, Harshvardhan Kapoor, Ashish Verma , Radhika Apte , Nishikant Kamat & Arjun Kapoor in a cameo appearance for a song
Music - Amit Trivedi
Singers - Babu Haabi , Naezy
Lyrics - Anurag Kashyap

 Bhavesh Joshi Superhero (2018) Mp3 Songs

01 Hum Hain Insaaf - Bhavesh Joshi Superhero

Babu Haabi, Naezy, Anurag Kashyap, Amit Trivedi

02 Chavanprash - Bhavesh Joshi Superhero 320Kbps

Arohi Mhatre, Pragati Joshi, Divya Kumar , Amit Trivedi

 Leave your comments here

 Download ZIP Bhavesh Joshi Superhero (2018) Mp3 Songs

Download ZIP Orginal Size 39.30 MB
Download ZIP 190 KBPS Size 21.91 MB